ACCESSIBILITY TOOLBAR:
Font size:   A+ a-

ABOUT US

ATOP Ltd is an Independent Assessment Centre established in 1999 and incorporated in 2003.

The main assessment centre and administrative base is located at The University of Chester. Outreach Centres are based at Liverpool Science Park, Liverpool City Centre, South Liverpool, Ormskirk, Warrington, Stockport and Colwyn Bay.

Home visits can be arranged on request with the permission of your Funding Body.



MISSION STATEMENT

ATOP Ltd is an independent assessment service for students with disabilities and specific learning disabilities studying in higher education. The service is fully accredited through DSA-QAG

Our aim is to provide the student with a full and professional service enabling individuals to reach their true potential through equal opportunity to learning.

Our objective is to ensure that barriers to learning are removed for individuals with additional needs.

Policy Documents


OUR TEAM

Janet Waine

Janet Waine

Assessment Centre Service Manager

Ian Webb

Ian Webb

Assessment Centre Manager
NNAC Vice Chair
ian@atop-ltd.co.uk


Abbie Sweeney

Abbie Sweeney

Administrator
abbie@atop-ltd.co.uk

Hayley Campbell

Hayley Campbell

Administrator
hayley@atop-ltd.co.uk

Melissa Sweeny

Melissa Sweeney

Administrative Assistant
melissa@atop-ltd.co.uk

Ilonal Gresty

Ilona Gresty

Administrative Assistant
ilona@atop-ltd.co.uk

Audrey Davies

Audrey Davies

Temporary Administrative Assistant
audrey@atop-ltd.co.uk

W John Waine

W John Waine

Quality & Systems Manager
john@atop-ltd.co.uk


Rob Russell

Rob Russell

Senior Assessor
rob@atop-ltd.co.uk

Martha Broughton

Martha Broughton

Assessor
martha@atop-ltd.co.uk

Vikki Black

Vikki Black

Assessor
vikki@atop-ltd.co.uk

Becky Clegg

Becky Clegg

Assessor
becky@atop-ltd.co.uk

Sheila Watts

Sheila Watts

Assessor
sheila@atop-ltd.co.uk

Paul Bennett

Paul Bennett

Assessor
paul@atop-ltd.co.uk

Christian Cox

Christian Cox

Assessor
christian@atop-ltd.co.uk


Anna Charles-Jones

Anna Charles-Jones

Assessor
anna@atop-ltd.co.uk

Katina Perkin

Katina Perkin

Assessor
katina@atop-ltd.co.uk


Mark Roberts

Mark Roberts

Assessor
mark@atop-ltd.co.uk

Lauren Waine

Lauren Waine

Assessor
lauren@atop-ltd.co.uk

John Maher

John Maher

Assessor
john.maher@atop-ltd.co.uk


Iris Manhold

Iris Manhold

Webmaster
webmaster@atop-ltd.co.uk